Procuradoria Administrativa

Janete Melo d’Albuquerque Lima
Procuradora Chefe Proc. Administrativa
janete.melo@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5154


Assessoria
Isadora Anjos da Silva
isadora.anjos@ac.gov.br
leonardo das Neves Carvalho
leonardo.neves@ac.gov.br

Caterine Vasconcelos de Castro
Procuradora do Estado
caterine.vasconcelos@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5142

Assessoria
Edilene Pereira de Oliveira
edilene.oliveira@ac.gov.br

Maria José Maia do Nascimento Postigo
Procuradora do Estado
maria.nascimento@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5142


Assessoria
Catherine Francisca Figueiredo Antun
catherine.francisca@ac.gov.br