Núcleo de Conhecimento/Cível/Indiretas

Harlem Moreira de Sousa
Procurador Chefe Administração Indiretas
harlem.sousa@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5139


Assessoria
Fábio Eduardo Ferreira
fabio.ferreira@ac.gov.br
Letícia de Paula Queiroz
leticia.queiroz@ac.gov.br
Rose Rosely Loés dos Santos
rose.rosely@ac.gov.br
Isabele Melo Brilhante
izabele.brilhante@ac.gov.br

Cristovam Pontes de Moura
Procurador do Estado
cristovam.pontes@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5165


Assessoria
Wiliane Germano Florencio
wiliane.germano@ac.gov.br

Maria Eliza Shettini Hidalgo Viana
Procuradora do Estado
maria.eliza@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5166


Assessoria
Fabíola Sinara Cunha Queiroz
fabiola.queiroz@ac.gov.br

Pedro Augusto França de Macedo
Procurador do Estado
pedro.macedo@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5121


Assessoria
Thallis Felipe Menezes Araújo
thallisfelipe.m@ac.gov.br

Fábio Marcon Leonetti
Procurador do Estado
fabio.marcon@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5121


Assessoria
Webster Freitas Pequeno
webster.freitas@ac.gov.br