Procuradoria de Pessoal

Cristovam Pontes de Moura
Procurador Chefe Procuradoria de Pessoal
cristovam.moura@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5119


Assessoria
Wiliane Germano Florêncio
wiliane.germano@ac.gov.br
Emerson Soares Pereira
emerson.pereira@ac.gov.br

Tatiana Tenório de Amorim
Procuradora do Estado
tatiana.tenorio@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5135


Assessoria
Rauê Sarkis Bezerra
raue.sarkis@ac.gov.br

Neyarla de Souza Pereira Barros
Procuradora do Estado
neyarla.souza@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5136


Assessoria
Laura Felício Fontes da Silva
laura.felicio@ac.gov.br

Rodrigo Fernandes das Neves
Procurador do Estado
rodrigo.neves@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5135


Assessoria
Karen Sabrina de souza Montilha
karen.sabrina@ac.gov.br

João Paulo Aprigio de Figueiredo
Procurador do Estado
aprigio.figueiredo@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5136

Assessoria
Walter Luíz Moraes Silva

Mauro Ulisses Cardoso Modesto
Procurador do Estado
mauro.ulisses@ac.gov.br
(68) 3901-5138


Assessoria
João Paulo da Silva Matos
joao.matos@ac.gov.br